Tuesday, April 16, 2019


Sing-along with your Idol judges Vice, Regine, James, Moira, and host Billy!

OPM superstars Vice Ganda, James Reid, Moira Dela Torre, Billy Crawford, and Regine Velasquez-Alcasid are about to make your summer even brighter and livelier as they lend their voices to ABS-CBN’s 2019 Summer Station ID “Summer is Love.”

The recording lyric video featuring the five Kapamilya artists will premiere this Sunday (April 21) during the pilot episode of the much-anticipated talent reality show “Search for the Idol Philippines” (Idol Philippines).

Following ABS-CBN’s hit Christmas campaigns “Just Love” and “Family is Love,” this year’s summer theme also bears a message of love, emphasizing how life is more meaningful and fun when shared with loved ones like family and friends, whether in good or bad times.

The music of “Summer is Love” was composed by the talented duo of Yumi Lacsamana and Thyro Alfaro with words by Robert Labayen and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz, with additional rap lyrics by Thyro and Yumi.

The ABS-CBN 2019 Summer Station ID will feature Kapamilya stars and personalities from your favorite shows. Dance with us with super fun choreography and the country’s newest summer theme song.

So set your alarms for Easter Sunday, April 21 as ABS-CBN debuts the recording lyric video of the 2019 ABS-CBN Summer Station ID “Summer is Love.”  Catch it also on the ABS-CBN Entertainment YouTube channel, don’t forget to like and share! Join the conversation by using the hashtag #SummerIsLove.

“Summer is Love” is produced by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management, which recently won a Gold World Medal in the 2019 New York Festivals.

For updates, follow @abscbnpr on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram, or visit www.abscbnpr.com.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Widget