Monday, July 13, 2015

MOR Pinoy Music Awards 2015 Full List Of Winners

Song of the Year - Mahal Ko O Mahal Ako, KZ Tandingan

Album of the Year - Himig Handog 2014, Various Artists

LSS Hit of the Year - Boom Panes, Vice Ganda

Regional Song of the Year - Sa Akong Hart

Best Collaboration of the Year - No Erase, James Reid & Nadine Lustre

Male Artist of the Year - Daniel Padilla

Female Artist of the Year - Yeng Constantino

Best New Artist - Morisette Amon

Kantamercial of the Year - Tuseran Forte

Dance Hit of the Year - Chinito Problems, Enchong Dee

Lifetime Achievement Awardee - Ms Sharon Cuneta

Guest performers during the awards night include Jayson Dy, Kyla, KZ Tandingan, Vice Ganda, Jolina Magdangal, Gimme 5, Carla Estrada, Alex Gonzaga, Janella Salvador, Lyca Gairanod, Harana Boys, Enchong Dee, among others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Widget