Sunday, December 9, 2012

Happy Maging Kapatid! TV5 Christmas Station ID 2012 released

TV5 has released its Christmas Station ID through "Happy Maging Kapatid!" featuring Nora Aunor, Willie Revillame, Derek Ramsay, Marvin Agustin, Ruffa Gutierrez, Alice Dixon, Ryan Agoncillo, Lucy Torres-Gomez, Wendell Ramos, Jay Manalo, Sophie Albert, Vin Abrenica, among other artists on their act of giving joy, laughter, and love this season. 

Absent on the station id though were Vic Sotto, Joey de Leon, Rufa Mae Quinto, Cesar Montano, and Sharon Cuneta. Hmmm what happened? 

Please follow ChikkanessAve on Twitter for the latest showbiz updates. 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get Widget